Parish Councillors

For details of Parish Councillor interest forms please visit Wealden District Council site here.

Parish Clerk: Emma Fulham Goods Yard House, Edenbridge Road, Hartfield, TN7 4JG
01342 822404 (Wednesday and Thursday) or 01892 771140 (Monday)
parishclerk@hartfieldonline.com
Cllr. Anita Emery

Elm Cottage Church Street Hartfield TN7 4AG
07834 457785 anita@hartfieldonline.com

Cllr. John Smith

Orchard View Edenbridge Road Hartfield E. Sussex TN7 4JJ
01892 770871 john@hartfieldonline.com

Cllr. Roger Eastwood

Vice Chairman

Meadow Cottage Butcherfield Lane Hartfield TN7 4LD
01342 851275 roger@hartfieldonline.com

Cllr. Mike Colenutt

2 Rectory Fields Hartfield E. Sussex TN7 4JE
01892 770840 mike@hartfieldonline.com

Cllr. Robin Best

10 Castlefields Hartfield TN7 4JA 01892 770704 robin@hartfieldonline.com 

Cllr. Anne Higgins

7 High Street Hartfield TN7 4AD
01892 770312 anne@hartfieldonline.com

Cllr. Jo Sanders

 Orchard House High Street Hartfield TN7 4AA 01892 770552 or 079763356379  joanne@hartfieldonline.com 

Cllr. Giles Horner

Chairman

Old School House Marsh Green Lane Hartfield TN7 4ET
giles@hartfieldonline.com 

Cllr. Stephen Howard

Green Cottage Withyham Road Hartfield TN7 4JA
07983 270480 or 01892 770659 Stephen@hartfieldonline.com

Cllr. Robert Nathan

29 Castlefields Hartfield TN7 4JA
01892 770903 Robert@hartfieldonline.com

Cllr. Barbara Maude

Holywych Farm Oast Hartfield Road Cowden TN8 7DY
07890 349794 Barbara@hartfieldonline.com

Cllr. Colin Burnett-Dick

Hopping Toms Oast Chuck Hatch Hartfield TN7 4EX
01892 770088 colin@hartfieldonline.com 

Cllr. Charlotte Beare

Brockshill House Holtye TN8 7ED
01342 850669 charlotte@hartfieldonline.com 

WEALDEN D.C. (Hartfield Ward)
Cllr. Chris Hardy
Skippers Rectory Field Hartfield TN7 4JE
01892 770289 cllr.chris.hardy@wealden.gov.uk
WEALDEN D.C. Forest Row (Holtye Ward)
Cllr. Rowena Moore
Homestall Court Homestall Road Ashurst Wood West Sussex RH19 3PH
01342 314402 cllr.rowena.moore@wealden.gov.uk
EAST SUSSEX C.C.
Cllr. Francis Whetstone
Bassets Manor Butcherfield Lane Hartfield E. Sussex TN7 4LA
01892 770304 cllr.francis.whetstone@eastsussexcc.gov.uk
Wealden District Council website: http://www.wealden.gov.uk/

East Sussex County Council website: http://www.eastsussex.gov.uk/