Parish Councillors

For Councillor voting records and declarations of interest, please see the Wealden District Council website.

Cllr John Smith

Orchard View
Edenbridge Road
Hartfield
TN7 4JJ

01892 770871

john@hartfieldonline.com

Register of interests

Cllr Roger Eastwood

Vice Chairman, Vice Chair of Planning and Chair of Finance

28a Orchard RIse
Groombridge
TN3 9RZ

01892 863172

roger@hartfieldonline.com

Register of interests

Cllr Mike Colenutt

2 Rectory Fields
Hartfield
TN7 4JE

01892 770840

mike@hartfieldonline.com

Register of interests

Cllr Philip Norman

Hatch End
Upper Hartfield
TN7 4AN

01892 771314

philip@hartfieldonline.com

Register of interests

Cllr Jo Sanders

Orchard House
High Street
Hartfield
TN7 4AA

01892 770552 / 07976 356379

joanne@hartfieldonline.com

Register of interests

Cllr Giles Horner

Chairman

Old School House
Marsh Green Lane
Hartfield
TN7 4ET

giles@hartfieldonline.com

Register of interests

Cllr Robert Nathan

Chair of Town Croft

29 Castlefields
Hartfield
TN7 4JA

01892 770903

robert@hartfieldonline.com

Register of interests

Cllr Colin Burnett-Dick

Hopping Toms
Oast Chuck Hatch
Hartfield
TN7 4EX

01892 770088

colin@hartfieldonline.com

Register of interests

Cllr Charlotte Beare

Brockshill House
Holtye
TN8 7ED

01342 850669

charlotte@hartfieldonline.com

Register of interests

Cllr Neil Reed

Sackville Cottage High Street Hartfield
TN7 4AE

07710 030231

neil@hartfieldonline.com

Register of interests

Cllr Duncan Gunn

Chair of Planning

The Barn High Street Hartfield
TN7 4AD

duncan@hartfieldonline.com

Register of interests

Cllr Robert Shaw

4 The High Street Hartfield
TN7 4AD

rob@hartfieldonline.com

Register of interests

Claire Bourne

2 Fonquevillers Cat Street Upper Hartfield
TN7 4DR

Claire@hartfieldonline.com

Register of interests

Wealden District Councillor
Cllr Rachel Millward
T: 
E: cllr.rachel.millward@wealden.gov.uk

East Sussex County Councillor
Cllr Georgia Taylor 
T: 07510 074255.
E: cllr.georgia.taylor@eastsussex.gov.uk