Parish Councillors

For Councillor voting records and declarations of interest, please see the Wealden District Council website.

Cllr Anita Emery

Elm Cottage
Church Street
Hartfield
TN7 4AG

07834 457785

anita@hartfieldonline.com

Register of interests

Cllr John Smith

Orchard View
Edenbridge Road
Hartfield
TN7 4JJ

01892 770871

john@hartfieldonline.com

Register of interests

Cllr Roger Eastwood

Vice Chairman

Meadow Cottage
Butcherfield Lane
Hartfield
TN7 4LD

01342 851275

roger@hartfieldonline.com

Register of interests

Cllr Mike Colenutt

2 Rectory Fields
Hartfield
TN7 4JE

01892 770840

mike@hartfieldonline.com

Register of interests

Cllr Philip Norman

Hatch End
Upper Hartfield
TN7 4AN

01892 771314

philip@hartfieldonline.com

Register of interests

Cllr Anne Higgins

7 High Street
Hartfield
TN7 4AD

01892 770312

anne@hartfieldonline.com

Register of interests

Cllr Jo Sanders

Orchard House
High Street
Hartfield
TN7 4AA

01892 770552 / 07976 356379

joanne@hartfieldonline.com

Register of interests

Cllr Giles Horner

Chairman

Old School House
Marsh Green Lane
Hartfield
TN7 4ET

giles@hartfieldonline.com

Register of interests

Cllr Sarah Lowing

5 Sackville Lane
Hartfield
TN7 4AW

07753 314164

sarah@hartfieldonline.com

Register of interests

Cllr Robert Nathan

29 Castlefields
Hartfield
TN7 4JA

01892 770903

robert@hartfieldonline.com

Register of interests

Cllr Barbara Maude

Holywych Farm
Oast Road
Hartfield
TN8 7DY

07890 349794

barbara@hartfieldonline.com

Register of interests

Cllr Colin Burnett-Dick

Hopping Toms
Oast Chuck Hatch
Hartfield
TN7 4EX

01892 770088

colin@hartfieldonline.com

Register of interests

Cllr Charlotte Beare

Brockshill House
Holtye
TN8 7ED

01342 850669

charlotte@hartfieldonline.com

Register of interests

Wealden District Councillor
Cllr Chris Hardy
A: Skippers RectoryField, Hartfield, TN7 4JE
T: 01342 850669
E: cllr.chris.hardy@wealden.gov.uk
Wealden District Councillor
Cllr Rowena Moore
A: Homestall Court, Homestall Road, Ashurst Wood, West Sussex, RH19 3PH 
T: 01342 314402
E: cllr.rowena.moore@wealden.gov.uk
East Sussex County Councillor
Cllr Francis Whetstone
A: Bassetts Manor, Butcherfield Lane, Hartfield, TN7 4LA
T: 01892 770304
E: cllr.francis.whetstone@eastsussexcc.gov.uk